FacebookInstagramLinkedInmenu-iconPinicon-playscroll-downsearchTwitterShapeYouTube
Menu
  1. Customer service/
  2. Tyre maintenance and change/
  3. Tyre condition

Once a driver has signed up for the system, can they delete their data from the system?

Yes, they can. After a user deletes their data, all of their previous reports are also deleted permanently.

Read more about SnapSkan

Watch video!

You might be interested also in...

View all category's articles

Still questions

If you didn't found answer to your issue, you can alway contact us by this form or giving us a call!